UTI-banner-Mainstage-940x376After recently crossing over the 100 episode milestone, the weekly radio show “Under The Influence with Rubicon 7” has moved to the Digitally Imported Mainstage channel. The show remains in the previous timeslot of Fridays at 9am Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5pm UK and will continue being rebroadcast on other dance music channels such as RadioJES in Russia, 95.9FM in Honolulu, Hawaii and ETN.fm. Subscribe to the podcast in iTunes and catch new episodes on Soundcloud after they air on DI.fm.